Contact Us

 
For Subscriptions and Complaints

Syed Muhammad Shahid,
Manager Assets & CS
Contact:+92-335-5511333
+92-51-  111 222 247- Ext. 1414

Area:All Areas

Customer Relations Officer
Contact:+92-51-  111 222 247
Ext. 1426, 1428

Area:DHA Phase 1&2, Askari 1,4 & 10



Mr. Hafeez

Contact:+92-519525806
Area:Falcon Complex, Nur Khan Base

  

Executive Management

Lt. Col Farrukh Nawaz (Retd)
CEO


Rabia Pervez Rana
Manager Marketing & Media
Email : rabia.rana@telemantv.com

Lt. Col Farooq Ahmed (Retd)
Company Secretary
Email : farooq.ahmed@dhateleman.net

Saqlain Ali
Manager Administration & Coordination
Email : saqlain.ali@dhateleman.net

Khurram Chauhan
GM Operations
Email : khurram.chauhan@dhateleman.net

Mubashar Ali
GM Finance
Email : mubashar.ali@dhateleman.net

  

Technical Support Team

Liaqat Ali
Assistant Manager Operations
Email : liaqat.ali@dhateleman.net

Shahid Ahmad
Manager Transmission
Email : shahid.ahmad@dhateleman.net

Contact Form

Contact us for custom quote

 
 
 
 

Operational since 2007, DHAI Teleman, a subsidiary company of Defence Housing Authority Islamabad, has been providing broadband and cable TV to a large populace of the twin cities of Rawalpindi & Islamabad.

Contacts
DHA Teleman (Pvt.) Ltd Defence Mall, Defence Avenue, DHA Phase 1, Islamabad - Rawalpindi.
051-111-222-247
info@telemantv.com
 
 
© 2017. Privacy Policy